4 more 4 Nana Celebrities storm President Nana Akufo Addo’s swearing in ceremony

Four more for Nana Celebrities at swearing in of Nana Addo-Dankwa Akufo-Addo

Ghanaian celebrities who supported the President Nana Addo-Dankwa Akufo-Addo’s four more for Nana campaign sighted at Nana Akufo Addo’s swearing in ceremony.

On 7th December, 2021, President Nana Addo-Dankwa Akufo-Addo was sworn in for the second term after he was declared the winner of the 2020 Presidential election by the Electoral Commission of Ghana.


Some Ghanaian celebrities who campaigned for President Nana Addo-Dankwa Akufo-Addo and were present during the swearing in ceremony of the President are;

  • Ghanaian comedian Richard Asante popularly known as Kalybos
  • Actor Prince David Osei
  • Bismark Odoi also known as Bismark the Joke.
  • Prince Amoabeng aka Jeneral Nta Tia.

 Watch Picture Below

4 more 4 Nana Celebrities

Prince David Osei, Jeneral Ntatia, Bismark The Joke and Kalybos spotted at President Akufo-Addo’s inauguration

Some other dignitaries who were present at President Nana Addo-Dankwa Akufo-Addo’s Swearing in ceremony were;

  • His Excellency Alassane Ouattara, President of the Republic of Côte d’Ivoire who was also the special Guest of Honour.
  • ThePresident of Ivory Coast, Alassane Dramane Ouattara
  • PresidentRoch Marc Christian Kaboré of Burkina
  • Macky Sall of Senegal
  • Professor Alpha Condé the President of Guinea
  • President Issoufou of Niger
  • George Weah of Liberia
  •  French Minister of State for Development and Francophonie, Mr Jean-Marie Le Guen
  • President of Congo, Denis Sassou Nguesso
  • The President of Togo, Faure Essozimna Gnassingbé Eyadéma.
  • The President of Sierra Leone Julius Maada Bio
  • President Umaro Mokhtar Sissoco Embaló of Guinea-Bissau.
  •  Vice President Bornito de Sousa Baltazar Diogo of Angola
  • Colonel Assimi Goita, Transition Vice President of Mali
  • Mr Olavo Avelino Garcia Correia, Deputy Prime Minister
  • The Minister of Finance of Cape Verde; Mr Moussa Faki Mahamat
  • The Chairperson of the African Union Commission, Dr Jean-Claude Kassi Brou, ECOWAS Commission President.
  •  Madam Teresa Efua Asangono, Senate President Equatorial Guinea
  • Dr Mohamed Ibn Chambas, the Special Representative of the Secretary-General and Head of the United Nations Office for West Africa and the Sahel (UNOWAS)
  • Mr Geoffrey Onyeama, the Minister of Foreign Affairs of Nigeria.


SOURCE : Talkingdrum.com.gh


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.